Staff
 
 

Principal

Ms. P. Hague

phague@stockton.k12.ca.us

 

Counselor

Ms. K. Tafolla

KTafolla@stockton.k12.ca.us

 

H.S. Secretary

Ms. M. Leon

 

Library

Mrs. V. Scott
 
 

Math

Mr. X. Fu

Room 5

fxuchu@stockton.k12.ca.us

 

Physical Education

Mr. A. Camacho

Room 18/19

acamacho@stockton.k12.ca.us

 

Social Science

Mr. E. Hubl

Room 7

ghubl@stockton.k12.ca.us


Ms. C. Wehner

Room 5

cdrodriguez @stockton.k12.ca.us

 

Science


 
Ms. J. Huffman
 
Room 11
 
 

 

English

Ms. D. Mostafa

Room 6

dmostafa@stockton.k12.ca.us

 

Ms. C. Katen

Room 11

ckaten@stockton.k12.ca.us

 

Environmental and Spatial Technology

Mr. M. Hall

Room 16

mhall@stockton.k12.ca.us


Spanish

 Mr. A. Clemente

Room 14

Aclemente@stockton.k12.ca.us